this it

kände att jag behövde skriva av mig lite :)

What do you feel when you look in the mirror?, are you proud?
How can you walk with your head held high, we're not blind.
Can you even look me in the eye and tell me why?
The times I've cried, It's like one of those bad dreams.
No I don't believe you, and I hate that I love you so much.
I'm not proud to say that i know you, but what to do?
I will tell you my secrets, I will tell you everything. Maybe it will help me.
Maybe you will hate me for it or maybe you will understand. I don't know..
You are the one who is still trying to understand who I am.

 

// Rebecka


Kommentarer
Postat av: Elsa

de ä ju typ som låten dear mr president av pink :P

2010-03-01 @ 13:17:49
URL: http://elsapelsass.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0